USA


Lorenzo Ragionieri

Cadence Films

lorenzo@cadence-films.com


Canada


Geoff Cornish

Suneeva

geoff.cornish@suneeva.com


Germany


Andrea Roman-Perse

Zauberberg

andrea@zauberbergproductions.com


Direct


marc@sidelsky.tv


UK


Matt Hichens

Armoury

matt@armourylondon.com


France/The Netherlands


Raphael Carassic

Big Productions

raphael.carassic@bigproductions.fr


South Africa


Peter Carr

Massif

peter@massif.media


Eastern Europe


James Hudson

Hudy Group

james@hudygroup.com